In version 1.2.X, in "My View" section, if I was in "All Project", I could see all Issues of all projects listed in "Assigned to Me", but in Version 1.3.x it shows nothing. If I switch to a project with Issues, I see all asigned to me..
How can I revert this behaviour that was in 1.2.X ?
Get help from other users here.
1 post • Page 1 of 1